FEST 12 4th lineup announcement

fest 12

FEST 12の第4弾アーティスト発表があり、以下の38バンドが新たに追加されました。安定のラインナップです。

The Lawrence Arms, Polar Bear Club, Smoke or Fire, The Sidekicks, Ramming Speed, The World Is A Beautiful Place to Die & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Max Levine Ensemble, Creepoid, Dads, Real Friends, Annabel, The Catalyst, Sonic Avenues, Get Dead, Saddest Landscape, Prawn, Fucking Invincible, Burnt Books,Pity Sex, Soul Control, UNFUN, Gates, Calvinball, My Man, Safety, Spoonboy, Xerxes, The Detectors, Caravels, Empire! Empire!, My Fictions, Awkward Age, Andrew Cream, Karbomb, No Sir, Creative Adult, Fighting Fiction, The Sheds, Big Dick

Link : FEST 12

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...